Head of Department
AA Hawkins
Sr AA Hawkins
Position: Professional Nurse
Department: Campus Health Service
Location: North Campus
Phone: +27 41 504 1374
Email: Althea.Hawkins@mandela.ac.za

Counsellors
Natasha Williams
Me Natasha Williams
Department: Campus Health Service
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: +27 41 504 1373
Email: natasha.williams@mandela.ac.za

Sharonj
Ms Sharon Jeneker
Position: Counsellor
Department: Campus Health Service
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 4052797
Email: Sharon.Jeneker@mandela.ac.za

Antoinette Piet
Miss Antoinette Piet
Position: Counsellor
Department: Campus Health Service
Location: George Campus
Phone: 044-8015126
Email: Antoinette.Piet@mandela.ac.za

Medical Practitioner
A Bovungana
Dr A Bovungana
Position: Medical Occupational Health Practitioner
Department: Campus Health Service
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041-504-2174

FC Fyers
Dr FC Fyers
Position: Medical Practitioner
Department: Campus Health Service
Location: George Campus
Phone: 044-801-5062
Responsibilities: Medical Practitioner George Campus

Dr ML Swart
Dr ML Swart
Position: Sessional Medical Practitioner
Department: Campus Health Service
Location: Missionvale Campus
Responsibilities: Missionvale campus

Primary Health Care Nursing Staff
Sr LL Dalton
Sr LL Dalton
Position: Professional Nurse
Department: Campus Health Service
Location: South Campus
Phone: +27 41 504 2660
Fax: +27 41 504 4287
Email: Linda.Dalton@mandela.ac.za

Chandrika Heera
Sr Chandrika Heera
Position: Site Manager
Department: Campus Health Service
Location: Second Avenue Campus
Phone: +27 41 504 4548
Email: Chandrika.Heera@mandela.ac.za

Mietjie Kock
Sr Mietjie Kock
Position: Site manager, George Campus
Department: Campus Health Service
Location: George Campus
Phone: + 27 44 801 5062
Fax: 044 801 5062
Email: Mietjie.Kock@mandela.ac.za

Mziwoxolo Mbangi
Sr Mziwoxolo Mbangi
Position: Professional Nurse
Department: Campus Health Service
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 504 4370
Fax: 041 504 4287
Email: mmziwoxolo.bangi2@mandela.ac.za

WD Padayachee
Sr Weidy Padayachee
Position:  Professional Nurse
Department: Campus Health Service
Location: North Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 3204
Fax: 27 41 504 3104
Email: weidy.padayachee@mandela.ac.za

Nokulunga Ngwekazi
Sr Nokulunga Ngwekazi
Position: Professional nurse
Department: Campus Health Service
Location: North Campus
Phone: +2741 5043869
Fax: 041 5043104
Email: nokulunga.ngwekazi@mandela.ac.za

Sleroux
Sr Simone Le Roux
Position: Professional nurse
Department: Campus Health Service
Location: South Campus
Phone: 0415044370
Email: Simone.LeRoux@mandela.ac.za